Council Meetings

Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 2pm at the Kellerberrin Council Chambers, Shire Administration Office, 110 Massingham Street, Kellerberrin, unless otherwise specified.

Meeting Dates 2018

January 2018 – No Meeting
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 – Changed to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Meeting Times

Councillors Briefing Session on Agenda at 1:00pm
Ordinary Council Meeting commences at 2:00pm.
Public Question Time commences as 2:15pm and is limited to 15 minutes.

Changes

Local Public Notice will be given to any changes to date, time and place.
Council encourages openness at its meetings and the public is welcome to attend any meetings.

Further information can be obtained from the Chief Executive Officer on (08) 9045 4006 during normal business hours.