

Form 19. Results of Election

Local Government Act 1995, s. 4.77

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR

Shire of Kellerberrin¹

Results	These are the results of the local government election held on 16 th October 2021.

Councillor	Candidate	Number of votes 3
	McDONALD, David	74
	GAMBLE, A.J	97
	FORSYTH, Rodney	171
	GARDINER, Monica	219
	STEBER, Matthew	181

Therefore the following people are elected as councillors for the Shire of Kellerberrin each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to his or her name

NAME: EXPIRY TERM
GARDINER, Monica 2025
STEBER, Matthew 2025
FORSYTH, Rodney 2025

Returning officer	Full name: Raymond Griffiths	
	Signature: Layunghes	Date: 16/10/2021

Notes to Form 19

Notes to Returning Officer when preparing results

1 District

Insert the name of the local government district.

2 Mayor or President

Delete "Mayor" or "President" as appropriate.

If the election did not include the election of the mayor or president, delete this box.

3 Elected unopposed or appointed

If a person was elected unopposed under section 4.55 of the Act insert "elected unopposed" in this column.

If a person was appointed by the council of the local government under section 4.57(3) of the Act insert "appointed by council" in this column.

4 Ward

Repeat this box for each ward in the district in which there was an election and insert the name of the ward.

If there were no councillor elections, delete this box.

If the district is not divided into wards but councillors were elected for the district, change the title of this box to "Councillors" and delete the word "ward" in the last line.

[Form 19 inserted in Gazette 28 Aug 2009 p. 3368-9.]