Councillors

NAME

POSITION

TERM EXPIRES

DETAILS

Cr. Rodney Forsyth

Shire President

2025

Email: president@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0427 459 017

Cr. Scott O’Neill

Deputy President

2023

Email: oneill@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0429 454 102

Cr. Matthew Steber

Councillor

2025

Email: steber@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0427 458 296

Cr. Monica Gardiner

Councillor

2025

Email: gardiner@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0418 454 003

Cr. David Leake

Councillor

2023

Email: leake@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0428 458 202

Cr. Dennis Reid

Councillor

2023

Email: reid@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0428 381 044

Cr. Emily Ryan

Councillor

2023

Email: crryan@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au

Phone: 0431 702 765

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH