Senior Housing Development – CEACA

The Central East Aged Care Alliance (CEACA) is a partnership of 11 Wheatbelt Shires (Bruce Rock, Kellerberrin, Koorda, Merredin, Mt Marshall, Mukinbudin, Nungarin, Trayning, Westonia, Wyalkatchem and Yilgarn) formed in 2012 and formalised as an incorporated association in mid- 2015. CEACA Inc. has the purpose of capturing economic benefit in the Wheatbelt by providing older people with the necessary services and infrastructure to remain living in their community.

Seniors Housing Development – CEACA